Contact us!

Contact us
Sweden / Malmö Mönsterkort AB

Tobias Hjelm

Managing Director

tel: +46 (0) 765-42 46 03
tobias.hjelm@mmabgroup.com

Patric Carlberg

Key Account Manager

Tel: +46 (0) 765-42 46 13
patric.carlberg@mmabgroup.com

Peter Ahlgren

Key Account Manager

Tel: +46 (0) 765-42 46 07
peter.ahlgren@mmabgroup.com

Håkan Magnusson

Key Account Manager

Tel: +46 (0) 765-42 46 02
hakan.magnusson@mmabgroup.com

David Karlsson

Technical Sales Engineer

Tel: +46 (0) 765-42 46 05
david.karlsson@mmabgroup.com

Mimi Karlsson

Sales Operations Coordinator

Tel: +46 (0) 765-42 46 04
mimi.karlsson@mmabgroup.com

Maria Olin Jannesson

Supply Chain Manager

Tel: +46 (0) 765-42 46 17
maria.olin-jannesson@mmabgroup.com

Stefan Andersson

Logistics and Supplychain

Tel: +46 (0) 765-42 46 21
stefan.andersson@mmabgroup.com

Esbjörn Johansson

Technical Manager, QA

Tel: +46 (0) 765-42 46 16
esbjorn.johansson@mmabgroup.com

Susanne Andersson

Accounting Manager

Tel: +46 (0) 765-42 46 27
susanne.andersson@mmabgroup.com

Contact

Malmö Mönsterkort AB

 

Switch: +46 (0) 40-642 46 00 

 

Visiting adress:

Flygplansgatan 5

212 39 Malmö

 

Postal adress:

Box 16086

200 25 Malmö

 

For quotations, order and other matters:

sales@mmabgroup.com

   Send article as PDF   
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from MMAB Group Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from MMAB Group Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from MMAB Group Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from MMAB Group Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from MMAB Group Sound
MMAB Group